• Pinterest Clean Grey
    • Instagram Clean Grey
    • Twitter Clean Grey
    Overall Winner of the 2015 Linbury Prize, for St. Joan design for the Belfast Lyric 
    Article on WhatsOnStage
    Article on The Stage


    Theatre Performance Design from Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts

    1st Class in BA (Hons) 2011-2014

    Current work


    The Real Thing


    Henry VI and Richard III

    My Beautiful Laundrette

    Crocodile Fever 

    The End of History… 

    God of Chaos 

    One Night in Miami



    Good Vibrations (Set) 

    Memoirs of an Asian Football Casual 

    Killer Joe 

    The Collen Bawn


    Postcards From The Ledge 


    The World's Wife (Opera) 


    Mighty Atoms 



    East is East 


    St. Joan 

    Shopping and Fucking (Costumes) 

    Here Lie The Remains of Mercy 

    Wonderland (Costumes) 

    Here Comes The Night (Set) 

    Bar Mitzvah Boy 

    A Doll's House

    The Globe Theatre

    Minerva Theatre, Chichester

    Royal Opera House


    The Globe Theatre

    Curve Theatre

    Traverse Theatre 

    Royal Court Theatre 

    Plymouth Theatre Royal 

    Nottingham Playhouse/ 

    Bristol Old Vic/


    Lyric Theatre, Belfast 

    Curve Theatre 

    Trafalgar Studios 

    Lyric Theatre, Belfast / 

    Bruiser Theatre

    Landmark Productions 

    / Gaiety, Dublin

    The Mavron Quartet / WNO 

    Nottingham Playhouse 

    Hull Truck 



    Northern Stage / 

    Nottingham Playhouse

    The Lyric, Belfast 

    The Lyric Hammersmith 

    Theatre Deli 

    UK Tour 

    The Lyric, Belfast 

    The Gatehouse 

     Dissolve Theatre/The Space 

    Previous work

    Sean Holmes & Holly Race Roughan

    Simon Evans

    Isabelle Kettle


    Sean Holmes & Ilinca Radulian

    Nikolai Foster

    Gareth Nicholls

    John Tiffany


    Matthew Xia



    Des Kennedy

    Nikolai Foster

    Simon Evans

    Lisa May


    Jimmy Fay


    Ed Madden

    Matthew Xia

    Mark Babych

    Emma Baggott

    Alasdair Pidsley

    Suba Das


    Jimmy Fay

    Sean Holmes

    Peter Bradley

    Lotte Wakeham

    Jimmy Fay

    Stewart Nicholls

    Chloe Mashiter